Term Dates

2019-2020

Holiday   School Finishes On School Re-opens
Tuesday 3rd September 2019
October Half Term Friday 25th October 2019 – Non-uniform day Monday 4th November 2019
Christmas Friday 20th December  2019 at 2 pm – Non-uniform day Monday 6th January 2020
February Half Term Friday 14th February 2020 – Non-uniform day Monday 24th February 2020
Easter Friday 3rd April 2020 at 2pm – Non-uniform day Monday 20th April 2020
Spring Bank Friday 22nd May 2020 – Non-uniform day Monday 1st June 2020
Summer Friday 17th July 2020 at 2 pm – Non-uniform day
  • Monday 2nd September 2019
  • Monday 4th November 2019
  • Thursday 12th December (General Election)
  • Monday 24th February 2020
  • Thursday 7th May 2020
  • Monday 20th July 2020
  • Christmas Day – Wednesday 25th December 2019
  • Boxing Day – Thursday 26th December 2019
  • New Years Day – Wednesday 1st January 2020
  • Good Friday – Friday 10th April 2020
  • Easter Monday – Monday 13th April 2020
  • May Day – Friday 8th May 2020
  • Summer – Monday 31st August 2020