## Governance 2022/23 GOVERNING BODY ATTENDANCE

Name	Autumn 1	Autumn 2	Spring 1	Spring 2	Summer 1	Summer 2
Kay Sherburn						
Hayley Odemis						
Sara Wysocka						
Michael Hebden		*New Governor				
David Howlett-Wright						
Adam Dawson			*New Governor			
Robert Duroe	*New Governor					
Lucy Hartley						
David Pritchard		*New Governor				
Rachel Williams						
Jack Webster				*New Governor		
CLERK	Serena McHale	Kate Rushforth				

\*New Governors attend the meeting before they officially become governors as observers.

Attended	Apologies	Non-Attendance	New Governor	Resigned	Cancelled	KEY
----------	-----------	----------------	--------------	----------	-----------	-----

